top of page

Now What?

While there was not a huge response to the spring break classes, those who attended had a great time! That's what really matters. I continue to plug away, offering new classes and advertising here and on Facebook. If I see a need expressed, I reach out to let people know I can fill that need. I am encouraged that people are looking to "shop local," still it is an uphill climb when there are plenty of established, local, small businesses. My next step is to put advertising on my car and possibly set up a sales booth at the next Relay for Life. Word of mouth can only carry you so far, especially with a name like You'll Eat It & You'll Like It. Tasting is believing! So I am offering cooking and baking classes this month and hope to set something up for May. Then I will have some camps for summer. I really rely on people telling me what they are looking for. I am not a mind reader but am willing to accommodate most requests. Look for new class offerings and remember I am always available for custom orders!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page