top of page

Holiday, Family, Love

Bazaar season reopening was great! It felt good to be in the kitchen and honing my organizational skills. I only had one sleepless night, which shows I am improving.

It was heartening to learn that my customers had not forgotten me over the past year. I am looking forward to a busy cinnamon roll and tamale season!


Now I find myself traveling back to be with family in Michigan for 2 weeks in December, returning just in time to fulfill orders for Christmas eve.

Due to my limited amount of time to prepare food, I will be putting a cap on how many orders I will be taking so be sure to order early. Text and phone call is the surest way to get your order in. (971-506-5583) Happy Holidays, everyone!! Kat


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page