top of page

And a Yummy New Year!! 01/28/2024

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday season. I traveled back to Michigan just to decorate cookies with my sister because we had so much fun with it last year. There was much baking here at home as well.


I have partnered with a friend's business, a food truck called The Hungry Kitty (at Rose City Food Park). They sell AMAZING sandwiches and my cookies. If you are in the Portland area I highly recommend anything on their menu, but especially the steak sandwich and fries, followed by one of my cookies!


Just before Christmas I came down with a cold then Covid swept through the house from Christmas through New Years. Thankfully, it was not severe and only hit half the family, but it was still nerve-wracking. Once all were well, we got iced in for a week. It's been difficult reacclimating to life on the outside again and I am not getting out of bed before 10am most days.


BUT taxes must be filed and Super Bowl and Valentine's Day are just around the corner so it's back to work for me. I am offering desserts for Super Bowl parties to tantalize the tastebuds and the eyes. There will be cookie decorating kits or you can custom order your cookies already decorated. Don't forget about the cheesecake! So Much YUMMMMMM!













Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page