top of page

Back on Track and Ready to Roll

Has it really only been 3 weeks? April seems so long ago. And now May is half over and I have some answers. Kidney donation surgery will take place as soon as I am ready. The first summer camp will be July 11th - 15th. The second summer camp will be July 25th - 29th. By the end of June, camp(s) for August should be confirmed. I have spent most of my life scoffing at schedules. Now I am so happy to be able to set a schedule that I am actually giddy! Now I will wait and hope that the schedule of camps isn't too little too late. Sign your children up today and tell your friends! I have a couple of questions for you. What is your favorite summertime treat and why?

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page