top of page

New Classes and Holiday Bazaars

It seems the throngs of people looking for after-school cooking classes couldn't work with the schedule I had set. I had one full-day class with attendance and, for that, I am grateful. With that in mind, I have come up with a new class schedule. There will be full-day classes on October 14th and November 2nd through the 4th.

Each meal is designed to be naturally gluten and dairy free, and completely delicious!

These classes are always so much fun, whether we have 6 students or one!

After this spate of classes, I will be getting ready for holiday bazaars. The first one will be November 11th and 12th at New Hope Community Church. The second will be held at Milwaukie High School on November 19th and 20th. My big sellers at this time of year are cinnamon rolls, breads, and gift baskets, which are all listed in the Menu section of the website. I will be adding a holiday-centered section to the menu very soon. I hope you are enjoying the changes of the season as much as I am. It's perfect baking weather!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page