top of page

2017 in Pictures

What a year! For the first time, after being in business just 3 years, I will end in the black. This has been a very full year. Travel, camps, farmers market, motorcycle endorsement,backpacking, bazaars, increased custom orders, and my first catering gig!

This year would not have been so successful without my customers, students, and friends. Thank you for having faith in me to bring a little sweetness into your lives. I am so excited to see where this next year takes this little business of mine. I am counting on all of you to come with me on this journey. If you do, I promise You'll eat it & you'll like it!

Merry Christmas

Happy Holidays

Season's Greetings

Happy New Year Have a sweet day!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page