top of page

Renewed!

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

What a year it's been.

Summer camps were fun, and much cooler. I had a 3 week break from my everyday life by taking a once-in-a-lifetime trip with my sister. We suffered another family loss when my brother passed away. He's the one I was helping out in February 2017. I am glad I had that time with him and sharing our love of cooking and baking together. I celebrated my 4th year in business, and passed my third health department inspection. My clientele list is growing. Gluten Free sourdough is a new favorite this year. I am expanding to teaching adults how cost effective, simple, and fun meal planning can be. Thanks to this growth I just renewed my domain name for 5 years!! This is a leap of faith on my part, having only been doing it for 2 years at a time.

I look forward to what 2019 has in store. Whatever happens, I will be making the world a little sweeter.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page