top of page

Moving Along

So much is happening with the business so I will just touch on the highlights.

Last June, my husband was laid off due to COVID cutbacks. Almost a year later, we decided to take this show on the road with his help. We bought a trailer, began decorating my sales counter, and upgraded my business license with the city. Then he got a new job. This means I will have to do with less help from him, but at least he helped me to get the ball rolling.


I am going mobile!! Beginning Memorial Day weekend, I will be hitting the road to sell my cupcakes, pies, popcorn, and drinks. It will be a spring through summer gig and I will be hitting the local yard sale circuit and parks on weekends. As soon as I figure out the rules, I may be available for private events. After a long break due to injuries and COVID restrictions, I am offering summer camps again. The dates and details are on the events pages. Camps will begin June 21st and run through July 23rd.Smaller groups and more camps!


Friday night dinners to go are still going strong. I will take a break during summer camps, but am doing my best to keep the offerings varied and seasonal. I am listening to my customers and happily repeat their favorites. This all has me very busy and I may have to take on some outside help. After 7 years in business that would be great!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page