top of page

The More Things Change....

The only constant in life is change. I found out last week that my vision is being obstructed by cataracts. Not a big deal, but a big enough nuisance that I will require surgeries. Yep. The doctor wants to do the surgery on both of my eyes separately. This means my summer is pretty much booked out until I know how I respond to the surgery. At this time, I have had to put my summer camps on hold. If things go well, I may be able to offer them in August. In the meantime I have decided to offer a Dinner-to-Go menu until just before the surgery. This will be available June 5-19 and will resume as my schedule, and vision, will allow. We plan, and God laughs.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page